Only Russian Girls
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Nick/Email Password Remember me
Number of single active ladies — 22772

A1eksandra - from Odessa, Ukraine


A1eksandra
  • 27 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-10 12:01:57
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000515023
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 634
Description:
I am a very gentle lady!! I am communicative, energetic and interesting person!
I have got alot of hobbies and interests. Some of them are music, literature, dances, movies, sport...I am very optimistic person. I like nature and animals. I like to go for a walk with my friends. I like to visit cinemas and theaters. I love good company and the sea.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an honest,caring man . I need a strong and serious relationships. But at the same time I need a man with a good sense of humor. I like kids! And my dream is to create a big big family.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

SERVICES

INFORMATION

FOLLOW US

Follow us on facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Follow us on