Only Russian Girls
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Nick/Email Password Remember
Number of single active ladies — 18320

Natasha_Amour - from Kyiv, Ukraine

  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), French(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manicure
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-12-01 12:31:08
  • ID: 1001663227
  •  Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 44
I will try to describe some aspects of me and my life and after that you should decide, write me or not, ok?)I am kind and communicative woman who is looking for her Man...why here? Good question! Last time i feel so lonely and all men trying to get to know me in Ukraine interested only in one, but i am not from girls for one night!I am dancer and dancing since childhood!My college recently met a good man and going to marry him...She told me that they found each other in internet and here many men with moral values and serious intentions, so i decided to try.I never thought that i will look for my love in internet, but it seems it will be easier to find it here than in real life among Ukraine Exclamation
My best advantage is that I am very positive and strong in my life. My lovely friends tell me that I am like a heart of team. But I feel that I am shy with unknown people. I hope it still means that I am a good person. I have a good sense of humor, witted mind and perseverance. It is easy for me to adapt myself to different situations. I am caring and attentive woman. My life is rich of interesting, colorful and bright events. I like discovering everything new and I do it with the greatest pleasure. Reading, swimming, travelling, dancing, different outdoors activities make me happy Smile
Ideal match description:
First of all I am not looking for perfection we all have flaws and this what makes us original and beautiful. Just be yourself, please and show me all sides of you I will accept who you are. I do not need a sugar daddy, I need someone who will love me genuine way and be there for me when I need him. I need someone who is caring and giving and not only taking, I do not like selfish and arrogant men. My type of man is someone who is understanding and willing to get in my shoes to understand me as I do same for him and this is golden rule for me to treat others how I want to be treated. I will know when I meet him and feel it right away.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-28Lady in red320 x 576 0:04View




Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram