Only Russian Girls
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Nick/Email Password Remember me
Number of single active ladies — 20555

SnowFlake555 - from Kiev, Ukraine


SnowFlake555
  • 41 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • teacher, professor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 22:08:37
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000518107
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-62
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1732
Description:
I am very serious in my intentions to find a man for love and marriage. I am a kind, sincere, open, generous, and loving person. Living without love is hard for me.Every woman are different and has something unique, it can be something in her appearance or some in her inner world. I have my unique feelings for my only one man, whom I’m finding here between thousands profiles. And if you feel something special when you look at my pictures, I have a hope –I find you))
Ideal match description:
What criterions do I follow..?mm..I like positive and friendly persons,and I want my future man is intelligent and careful. He knows what he wants. He is honest and His heart is only main))I want we will fall in love and live together till our last day.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-10-25 23:24:39just me1280 x 720 2:16View

SERVICES

INFORMATION

FOLLOW US

Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram