Only Russian Girls
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Nick/Email Password Remember me
Number of single active ladies — 19587

_Aquamarine_ - from St. Petersburg, Russia


_Aquamarine_
  • 33 y/o female, Taurus
  • St. Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), French(Very bad), German(Very bad)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-25 00:34:46
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001712601
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 82
Description:
Each of us at some point in our lives is faced with the task of creating our own family. For some, it comes out easily, of course, they didn't even have time to think about it - and already a husband and a bunch of children. Someone thinks for a long time, chooses, meets, breaks up - until she finds the only one with whom she wants to live the rest of his life.

However, if I find my soulmate, I will be with him all my life, no matter what, both in happiness and in sorrow!

I want to believe that this site will give me the opportunity to find such a man! And I am ready to spend time and effort to find my one and only! Wink
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man with whom I will feel special, with whom every day will be like a holiday for me. And I'm not talking about giving me bouquets or gifts every day, but I'm talking about tenderness, romance and care that will make me feel like a queen!

I am not a woman who only takes and gives nothing in return, so he will also be my king and I will do everything so that he understands that he is special to me! Very Happy

SERVICES

INFORMATION

FOLLOW US

Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram